The Dogwood Invitational

At Druid Hills Golf Club

Tournament Information

BK's Birdie Barrage - Thanks for the help! we had just about $200.00 in birdie support!!

Tournment Schedule

Volunteer Information

Qualifier Information

Scratch Players

2015 Dogwood Champion receives exemptions to

Master of the Amateurs
Golf Canada

Tournament Updates

Dawson Armstrong, rising sophomore at Lipscomb University, 2015 Champion of Dogwood Invitational

Clinching the title with a birdie on 18, Armstrong began the final round one stroke ahead of the field and finished two strokes ahead at 16-under-par for the week.

Read More

See Full 2015 Stroke Play Results